Naše alba Spas! a Kdo žere psy? můžete zakoupit na stránkách Indies MG.

Solo for Lu (2012)

Walk with me (2011)

Where is my home? (2010)

Jesters, Spies and Presidents (2010)

Dance Through the Fence (2008)

Čeština  English

The Allstar Refjúdží Band is a group of musicians from various cultures, religious backgrounds and political perspectives. The Allstar Refjúdží Band combines brass band, ethno, ska, rap, klezmer, Dixieland, Chinese opera, and Armenian and Kurdish rhythms into one pot.